Leitungsteam

Sylvie Helfer

Schulhaus Schwabgut 1
Keltenstrasse 41
3018 Bern
031 321 27 02
sylvie.helfer@bern.ch

Andrea Langenegger

Schulhaus Stöckacker
Bienenstrasse 9
3018 Bern
031 321 27 04
andrea.langenegger@bern.ch

Markus Gerber

Schulhaus Schwabgut 2
Keltenstrasse 37
3018 Bern
031 321 27 01
markus.gerber2@bern.ch

Klaus Hoppe

Schulhaus Stöckacker
Bienenstrasse 5
3018 Bern
031 321 27 03
klaus.hoppe@bern.ch

Annette Schläpfer

Schulhaus Schwabgut 2
Keltenstrasse 37
3018 Bern
031 321 27 01
annette.schlaepfer@bern.ch

Ganztagesbetreuung

Leitung

Klaus Hoppe

Ganztagesbetreuung
Bienenstrasse 5
3018 Bern
031 321 27 03
klaus.hoppe@bern.ch

Tagesbetreuung

Co-Leitung

Marion Kopp Widmer

Tagesbetreuung
Keltenstrasse 41
3018 Bern
031 321 27 13
marion.kopp@bern.ch

Tagesbetreuung

Co-Leitung

Sabrina Hintermann

Tagesbetreuung
Bienenstrasse 7
3018 Bern
031 321 27 24
sabrina.hintermann@bern.ch

Tagesbetreuung

Co-Leitung

Lina Marti-Ibanez

Tagesbetreuung
Keltenstrasse 41
3018 Bern
031 321 27 13
lina.marti-ibanez@bern.ch

Sekretariat

Philippe Pürro / Dionne Zbinden

031 321 27 00
sekretariat.schwabgut@bern.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Schulhaus Schwabgut
Keltenstrasse 37, 3018 Bern