Spezialunterricht Tscharnergut

Integrative Förderung

Fellerstrasse 18
3027 Bern
031 321 20 08

Michaela Anliker                    michaela.anliker@base4kids.ch

Veronika Hanus                     veronika.hanus@base4kids.ch

Nicole Jann Ait Bahame        nicole.jann-ait-bahmane@base4kids.ch

Daniella Schlunegger            daniella.schlunegger@base4kids.ch

Corrie Weber                          corrie.weber@base4kids.ch

Elisa Weingartner                  elisa.weingartner@base4kids.ch

 

Logopädie Tscharnergut

Fellerstrasse 22
3027 Bern

Stefania Melideo                   stefania.melideo@base4kids.ch  –  031 321 20 17

Laura Schärer                        laura.schaerer@base4kids.ch      –  031 321 20 16

Hans Stalder                          hans.stalder@base4kids.ch          –  031 321 20 17

 

Psychomotorik – Therapiestelle

Fellerstrasse 18
3027 Bern
031 321 20 20

Anna Aellig                             anna.aellig@base4kids.ch

Alicia Balmer                          alicia.balmer@base4kids.ch

Chiara Leuenberger              chiara.leuenberger@base4kids.ch

Therese.Loder                        therese.loder@base4kids.ch

Link: Bern.ch – Psychomotorik