Schulleitung

Hinten von links nach rechts:
Daniel Kohli, Sebastian Teuscher, Daniela Müller, Lukas Wiedmer, Markus Gerber, Elena Lamberti

Vorne von links nach rechts:
Noëmie Breu, Vera Sterchi, Maria Aebi, Beatrix Gurtner, Sylvie Helfer

Standort Bethlehemacker

 Schulhaus Bethlehemacker
Daniel Kohli*
031 321 54 02
daniel.kohli@bern.ch
 Schulhaus Bethlehemacker
Sebastian Teuscher
031 321 54 01
sebastian.teuscher@bern.ch
 Schulhaus Brünnen Noëmie Breu
031 321 54 54
noemie.breu@bern.ch

Standort Schwabgut

 Schulhaus Schwabgut Markus Gerber
031 321 27 01
markus.gerber2@bern.ch
 Schulhaus Stöckacker und Schwabgut Sylvie Helfer
031 321 27 02
sylvie.helfer@bern.ch
 Ganztagesschule Stöckacker Elena Lamberti
031 321 27 22
elena.lamberti@bern.ch

Standort Tscharnergut

 Schulhaus Tscharnergut Lukas Wiedmer
031 321 20 01
lukas.wiedmer@bern.ch
 Schulhaus Tscharnergut Maria Aebi
031 321 20 02
maria.aebi@bern.ch

* geschäftsführender Schulleiter