Spezialunterricht

Logopädie

Gäbelbach & Brünnen
Hans Hirsig Billeweg 5
3027 Bern
031 321 54 20
hans.hirsig@base4kids.ch
Bethlehemacker
Sara Horsch Kornweg 103
3027 Bern
031 321 54 48
sara.horsch@base4kids.ch

Psychomotorik – Therapiestelle

Fellerstrasse 18
3027 Bern
031 321 20 20
Anna Aellig
Alicia Balmer
Chiara Leuenberger
Loder Therese
anna.aellig@base4kids.ch
alicia.balmer@base4kids.ch
chiara.leuenberger@base4kids.ch
therese.loder@base4kids.ch
Mo/Di-Morgen/Mi/Do
Di/Do
Mi/Fr/ evtl. Mo-Nachmittag
Mo-Morgen/Di/Do-Morgen/Fr